Calendars & Schedules

G3 Calendar

To view or download the Academic Calendar for the current school year, please click here.

filter icon

To filter calendars, please click this icon.

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
ESY
Wed, Jan 31
Regular Day
-
Thu, Feb 1
Regular Day
-
Fri, Feb 2
Regular Day
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Regular Day
-
Tue, Feb 6
Minimum Day
-
Wed, Feb 7
Regular Day
-
Thu, Feb 8
Regular Day
-
Fri, Feb 9
Regular Day
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Regular Day
-
Tue, Feb 13
Minimum Day
-
Wed, Feb 14
Regular Day
-
Special Board Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 15
Regular Day
-
Fri, Feb 16
Regular Day
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Minimum Day
-
Wed, Feb 21
Regular Day
-
Thu, Feb 22
Regular Day
-
Fri, Feb 23
Regular Day
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Regular Day
-
Tue, Feb 27
Minimum Day
-
Wed, Feb 28
Regular Day
-
Board Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 29
Regular Day
-
Fri, Mar 1
Regular Day
-
Sat, Mar 2

Campus Calendars

For parents with students in multiple campuses, we have conveniently added all campus calendars below.