Skip To Main Content

Parent Education

Vaughn highly encourages the participation and engagement of parents as partners in their child’s education. Research has shown conclusively that parent involvement at home and in their children’s education improves student achievement.

Take a look at the calendar below to see what classes are available.

NOTE: Parent workshops will continue after winter break.

Calendar

May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
ESL
-
Literacy
-
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Tue, Apr 28
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Wed, Apr 29
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Jewelry Workshop
-
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
ESL
-
Literacy
-
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Tue, May 5
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Wed, May 6
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Jewelry Workshop
-
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
ESL
-
Literacy
-
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Tue, May 12
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Wed, May 13
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Jewelry Workshop
-
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
ESL
-
Literacy
-
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Tue, May 19
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Wed, May 20
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Jewelry Workshop
-
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
ESL
-
Literacy
-
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Tue, May 26
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Wed, May 27
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Jewelry Workshop
-
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
ESL
-
Literacy
-
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Tue, Jun 2
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Wed, Jun 3
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Jewelry Workshop
-
Sat, Jun 6